Back In The Real World

I have been back in the real world, as opposed the vacation world, for three days now. I will be returning to work this afternoon. I am ready to get back to work. Ready to get back to work at my job, and at my diet.

I was rather pleased to see that I did not really gain back any weight while on vacation. The first day back the scale showed a gain of three pounds, but I think that was more a time of day thing. The next step on the scale, yesterday at my normal time, actually showed a loss. So, when I say that I am ready to get back to work on my diet, it is not because I feel that I have lost ground. No, I just mainly want find ways to be more….well successful. I want to find ways to take advantage of the great feelings, the great motivation, I brought back from my vacation. That will be what I work on, what I think about this coming week.